Skip to content

Related events

Coming events

FOMArt: November

Presented by the Youth Collective

Photograph: Egoism

Saturday 24 November 2018, 1-4.30pm

Free

Past events

FOMArt: March

Presented by the Youth Collective

Image: 2018 Youth Collective members in front of Mikala Dwyer’s The letterbox Marys 2015-17, installation detail at the Art Gallery of New South Wales © Mikala Dwyer. Photograph: Stephanie Barahona

Saturday 31 March 2018, 1-4pm

Free

FOMArt: April

Presented by the Youth Collective

Saturday 28 April 2018, 1- 4pm

Free, bookings recommended

FOMArt: May

Presented by the Youth Collective

Saturday 26 May 2018, 1- 4pm

Free

FOMArt: June

Presented by the Youth Collective

Photograph: Diego Esquivel

Saturday 30 June 2018, 1- 4pm

Free

FOMArt: July

Presented by the Youth Collective

Saturday 28 July 2018, 1-4pm

Free

FOMArt: August

Presented by the Youth Collective

Image: TRU’

Saturday 25 August 2018, 1- 3.30pm

Free

FOMArt: September

Presented by the Youth Collective

Image: Shireen Taweel. Photograph: Jacquie Manning, courtesy of Parramatta Artist Studios.

Saturday 29 September 2018, 12- 3pm

Free

FOMArt: Casual chats at the Incubator

Presented by the Youth Collective

Still from Projection: First Light.

Friday 12 October 2018, 3- 3.45pm

Duration 45 minutes
Free, bookings recommended

FOMArt: October

Presented by the Youth Collective

Photograph: Diego Esquivel

Saturday 27 October 2018, 10.30am - 4pm

Free, bookings required