Skip to content

Corporate viewings

As a corporate member you and your guests have the opportunity to attend the following corporate viewing evenings at the Art Gallery of NSW.

Please RSVP at least one week in advance
Tel 02 9225 1628
corporate@artgallerysociety.org.au

Nude: art from the Tate collection

Monday 28 November 2016, 7-9pm
Monday 5 December 2016, 6-8pm
Monday 30 January 2017, 6-8pm

John Olsen: the you beaut country

Friday 31 March 2017, 7-9pm
Tuesday 2 May 2017, 6-8pm

O’Keeffe, Preston, Cossington Smith: making modernism

Monday 3 July 2017, 7-9pm
Friday 7 July 2017, 6-8pm

Archibald, Wynne and Sulman Prizes 2017

Monday 7 August 2017, 7-9pm
Friday 22 September 2017, 6-8pm
Tuesday 3 October 2017, 6-8pm
Monday 16 October 2017, 6-8pm

Rembrandt and the Dutch golden age: masterpieces from the Rijksmuseum

Monday 27 November 2017, 7-9pm
Tuesday 30 January 2018, 6-8pm
Monday 12 February 2018, 6-8pm

Corporate membership enquiries

Art Gallery Society of NSW
Tel 02 9225 1656
Fax 02 9225 1644
corporate@artgallerysociety.org.au
Visit the members lounge at the Gallery

Corporate membership application form