Skip to content

Life drawing 2019

Six-week workshop at the Brett Whiteley Studio, Surry Hills

This six-week life-drawing workshop provides an opportunity to develop observational skills with a life model and to explore mark-making techniques with a range of media.

Be inspired by the works of Brett Whiteley in his gallery and studio.

You’ll be guided and encouraged by the Studio’s experienced teacher.

We provide the easels, drawing materials and life model.

Saturdays 10.30am - 12.30pm
Term 1: 16 February - 23 March 2019
Term 2: 8 June - 13 July 2019
Term 3: 10 August - 14 September 2019
Term 4: 2 November - 7 December 2019

Full term (six weeks): $270
Plus $2 online transaction fee
Single class: $50 (subject to availability on the day, no advance bookings, pay on the day)

Bookings essential

Duration 2 hours
Location: Brett Whiteley Studio, Surry Hills

Presenting partner
J.P. Morgan

Term 1 BOOKED OUT

Saturday 16 February 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Saturday 23 February 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Saturday 2 March 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Saturday 9 March 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Saturday 16 March 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Saturday 23 March 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm
BOOKED OUT

Term 2

Saturday 8 June 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 15 June 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 22 June 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 29 June 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 6 July 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 13 July 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Term 3

Saturday 10 August 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 17 August 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 24 August 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 31 August 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 7 September 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 14 September 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Term 4

Saturday 2 November 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 9 November 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 16 November 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 23 November 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 30 November 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm

Saturday 7 December 2019 10:30am – 12:30pm