Skip to content

Gallery Express 2018

A bus tour of selected commercial galleries

Join your fellow members of the Art Gallery Society of NSW for a morning touring some of Sydney’s best commercial galleries.

View the latest exhibitions, with tours conducted by gallery owners and artists.
Morning tea will be available from 9.30am prior to the bus departure at the Entrance level of the Gallery. The bus will depart promptly at 10am.

All tours depart from the Art Gallery of NSW front steps. Some walking and climbing of stairs may be required.

Bookings essential.

Various Wednesdays in 2018
See listing for details

Single tours:
$55 non member
$45 member

Full subscription:
$550 non member
$450 member

Bookings and enquiries: 02 9225 1878

Become a member

Subscription tickets not available online
Buy by phone or in person at the members lounge

Cancellations:
Three full working days (Mon–Fri) notice is required to qualify for a refund. All refunds attract an administration charge of 25% of the ticket price(s) with a minimum charge of $5. Not negotiable.

Duration 3 hours
Location: Front of the Gallery

February BOOKED OUT

 

Wednesday 21 February 2018 10am – 1pm
BOOKED OUT

March

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 21 March 2018 10am – 1pm

April

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 18 April 2018 10am – 1pm

May

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 16 May 2018 10am – 1pm

June

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 20 June 2018 10am – 1pm

July

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 18 July 2018 10am – 1pm

August

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 15 August 2018 10am – 1pm

September

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 19 September 2018 10am – 1pm

October

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 17 October 2018 10am – 1pm

November

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 21 November 2018 10am – 1pm

December

 

BOOK ONLINE

Wednesday 5 December 2018 10am – 1pm