Skip to content

Tours for Tots 2013 BOOKED OUT

A fun art-making tour through the Gallery’s collection

Discover art and make your own.

For ages 3–5, with an adult.

Last Tuesday of the month in 2013
Except Jan, Sep, Dec
Extra tour 19 Nov
Register by 10.15am for 10.30am start

$20 per child (with one adult)

Bookings and enquiries: 02 9225 1740

Bookings essential

Download booking form (PDF 38.6 KB)

Duration 1 hour
Location: Information desk

Materials generously donated by
Faber Castell

Let’s look at watery places BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 26 February 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let’s look at people and faces BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 26 March 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let’s look at colour BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 30 April 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let’s look at shape and pattern BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 28 May 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let’s look at costumes BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 25 June 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let's look at animals BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 30 July 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let's look at sculpture BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 27 August 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let's look at dress ups BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 29 October 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let's look at home BOOKED OUT

Tuesday 19 November 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT

Let's look at the city BOOKED OUT

 

Tuesday 26 November 2013 10:30am – 11:30am
BOOKED OUT